Contact

We look forward to hearing from you! The rescue business can be busy and we are all volunteers who work full time, so please give us a few days to respond. We promise we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Location

We do not have a facility as we are completely foster home based. Please contact us using one of the following email addresses.

Mailing Address

Manitoba Mutts Dog Rescue
P.O. Box 34040
7 Killarney Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3T 3B0

 

Key Staff Contacts

Rebecca Norman – Executive Director – rnorman@manitobamutts.org / info@manitobamutts.org

Mallory Fleming – Assistant Director – mfleming@manitobamutts.org  / info@manitobamutts.org

Meg Houston – Adoptions/Bios Manager – adopt@manitobamutts.org  / bios@manitobamutts.org

Marla McKitrick – Adoption Fair Manager – fairs@manitobamutts.org

Nicole Markowski – Foster Inquiries –  fosterintake@manitobamutts.org

Diane Van Wyk – Intake Manager  –  intake@manitobamutts.org

Colleen Holloway – Marketing & PR Manager – cholloway@manitobamutts.org / marketing@manitobamutts.org

TBA –  Business Coordinator/Fundraising Manager –  business@manitobamutts.org

TBA – Volunteer Coordinator –  volunteer@manitobamutts.org

Amanda Agostino – Events Manager – events@manitobamutts.org

Maxine McQuarrie – Food & Supply Coordinator – supplies@manitobamutts.org

 

Share Button