Contact

We look forward to hearing from you! The rescue business can be busy and we are all volunteers who work full time, so please give us a few days to respond. We promise we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Location

We do not have a facility as we are completely foster home based. Please contact us using one of the following email addresses.

Mailing Address

Manitoba Mutts Dog Rescue Inc.
P.O. Box 34040
7 Killarney Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3T 5T5

 

Key Staff Contacts

Rebecca Norman – Director – info@manitobamutts.org

Mallory Fleming – Director – info@manitobamutts.org

Jenn Taplin – Director – info@manitobamutts.org

Meg Houston – Adoptions/Bios Manager – adopt@manitobamutts.org  / bios@manitobamutts.org

Phoebe Litkowich – Adoption Fair Manager – fairs@manitobamutts.org

Nicole Markowski – Foster Inquiries – fosterintake@manitobamutts.org

Diane Van Wyk – Intake Manager  –  intake@manitobamutts.org

Colleen Holloway – Media Manager – cholloway@manitobamutts.org

TBA –  Business Coordinator/Fundraising Manager –  business@manitobamutts.org

Nancy Schneider – Volunteer & Team Manager –  recruit@manitobamutts.org / volunteer@manitobamutts.org

Amanda Agostino – Events Coordinator – events@manitobamutts.org

Maxine McQuarrie & Nicole Bedard – Supply Coordinators – supplies@manitobamutts.org

Diane Smith-Hayward & Mel Berard – Food Coordinators – food@manitobamutts.org

 

Share Button